Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Lake Wylie, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:29am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am an outgoing, sweet southern woman. Love spending time with friends and I am blessed with a great family! Just looking to date and see where it goes. I am great at meeting new people, enjoy traveling, and trying new adventures...hoping to meet someone to share that with. I am a Duke fan, love the outdoors, good wine, sushi, sports, and live music. Prefer to date someone who doesn't have kids. If you think we have something in common and want to know know what to do! ~Dee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am a manager in retail.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and having a good time! I am also known for my baking skills amongst my group of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*my eyes
*that I am always smiling
* sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Jodi Picolut is one of my favorite authors.
Movies- The Town, Dumb and Dumber, The Goonies, The "Bourne" Series, also like a good chic flick.
Shows- pretty much anything on Food Network, Shameless, American Horror Story, SOA, Orange Is The New Black, Breaking Bad, Orphan Black, American Ninja Warrior, ID Channel.
Music- David Gray, Simplified, Anders Osborne, The Script, Foo Fighters, Coldplay, OAR, Will Hoge to name a few. Also in to country music.
Food- sushi, anything chicken, no red meat, like to try new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*wine and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and making plans to accomplish my goals. Where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I am not working...out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing really loud in my car when I am alone. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can keep up with me! ;)