Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Hoboken, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:18am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always up for an adventure, whether it be skydiving or trying exotic foods (samplings include durian, emu, and alligator). I generally have a policy of trying anything at least once.

I try to stay pretty active and reduce any signs of a beer belly by playing soccer, volleyball and some running now and then. I ran the 2011 NYC Marathon with a time that was more than double the winner's. Better luck next time?

I have 6 of the 7 continents under my belt. I'm determined to at least set foot on Antarctica and am hoping it will be a destination on the Amazing Race when my application to make a fool out of myself on national tv is finally accepted.

I enjoy cooking and would love to whip up some killer dish that will knock your socks off (or another garment!) on our dinner date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing hard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling bad jokes, singing in the shower, killer dance moves (for a white guy), playing tour guide, and public speaking for some freakish reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie has to be The Princess Bride because it is so goofy - "Anybody want a peanut?" I watch a lot of the Discovery and History channels and love a good Shark Week.

This is where my nerdy side comes out because I read a lot of non-fiction and read the WSJ daily.

I have an eclectic taste in music but am most happy when it is live. I enjoy almost any genre and that occasionally includes country and classical. My current Pandora stations right now are Fun, Two Door Cinema Club, Black Keys, Calvin Harris, Jack Johnson, and much, much more.

I can eat a whole loaf of banana bread in one sitting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soccer ball
Live music
Discovery Channel
Running shoes
Sense of humor
Seltzer water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tearing up the dance floor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and can recommend a good happy hour spot.