Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dealergirl

48 F Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Strong, self-reliant, and straightforward person who just happens to be funny, smart, and caring. I'm not your typical girly girl type of woman, meaning that I don't scream when I see a mouse, I'm not terrified of spiders and snakes, and I can usually understand the male perspective and how it interacts with the female one. I believe in saying what's on your mind, doing what feels right for oneself, and not leading people down the garden path just to avoid owning up to one's feelings. That doesn't mean I think that it's okay to be rude or nasty when being honest, but it does mean that I hold honesty in very high regard and dislike when someone lies to me just to make me feel better. Sooner or later I'm going to find out and then I'm going to be upset that the time spent together was based on a falsehood.

I don't have kids, can't have kids... but I really love kids. I think that no matter how many times you see something you can see it fresh and brand new through a kid's eyes.

Not sure what else to say here so I guess that will just have to do for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just relocated back to Wisconsin after 12 years away, so I'm checking out all the changes that have taken place. It's good to see friends and family, but it's going to be tough to get into the dating pool because there simply aren't as many eligible black men in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shooting pool, cooking, and smart alec comebacks... LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Stephen King and Brian Lumley... horror, drama, comedy, and action movies, and as for food... nothing real spicy and not much for Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets and the internet, the rest is negotiable! I've learned that many times the things we think we can't do without are trivial when you MUST do without them. Ultimately we will always find something new to fill the void left by the last thing we thought we couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm... haven't given it much thought!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working. Being a dealer at a casino means that the busy nights are weekends when normal people decide to go out and have fun, which is why I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about this question... given the right circumstances I guess I'd admit to different things on different topics depending on the person I'm telling and why it's important for them to know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you like what you see in the picture, aren't too old, and don't smoke or do drugs. I should mention that I usually date black men, but one never knows where life's adventures will lead next... so give it a try! The worst that can happen is nothing at all, which is already happening if no message ever gets sent.