Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dean135

23 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey i'm dean.
I'm a Law Student at UT
I am a Marketing graduate from smu.
I like talking, and tasty tasty food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to law school and figuring out law school.
I work with local startups to get their marketing strategies as my job. Going to law school to see if that is something I want to do later but not sure

Still want to be in a band or produce some kind of music before I get too grown up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing stupid stuff to make people laugh, taking spontaneous trips to anywhere, and spending hours doing absolutely nothing productive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I dress different from most, but that is what makes me awesome. I like to think of my style as classic fashion with a color twist.
Also I am extremely outgoing, so people usually notice that I act like they are my best friend from the moment I meet them. I hate missing opportunities to make new friends so I refuse to be shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Smiths, The Shins,The Doors, The Clash, Alice Cooper,Animal Collective, The limousines, breathe carolina, Weezer,, Los campesinos, snsd, for music. ( Lots of "the" i know)
Arrested Development,How I met your mother, Loiter Squad, Always Sunny for TV
The perks of being a wallflower for books
Movies: Fight Club, Mall Rats, Clerks, Garden State, Boys and Girls Guide to Getting down
Japanese for food, sushi is a staple for me. also Pho, which is the greatest soup ever.
While im in dallas i really like going to Nick and Sams steakhouse,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, Headphones, Car, wingtips,family, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do after I graduate, and what specials the bars around me are having.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the bars and having drinks with friends or roaming trying to find good live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue what to put here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out and you are quite entertaining.