Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deaner10

27 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there fellow online creeper database user. I'm sure like you, I'm pretty skeptical of a site like this actually serving its proper purpose, but besides being looked at like a piece of meat ;p what do I have to lose? I assume you have some interest in gaining a better understanding of who I am and what we have in common, so I'll give you the lovely basics so you can then message me with snide remarks and further questions. First off, yes, if you haven't noticed I look like I'm "12". Believe it or not, I do work out quite a bit and eat errrrverything. I love staying active by playing and watching sports. Basically, if you don't like sports you won't like me, no way around that one ladies. I think myself as someone who's shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm a pretty funny and pleasant person to be around (although that's coming from me so take that for what it's worth).

So why is this stud on this site you probably aren't asking yourself, but I will tell you anyway? Well believe it or not, yes, I can function with society and make friends and don't spend all of my free time online. However, I tend to be a bit shy at the beginning so I'm not someone to pick up a girl at the bar and not sure where else to look. Perhaps I should go to the Oprah show and look under my seat. Oprah: "Errrrveryones getting a new GIRRRLLLLFRIEND!!" Random guys in the crowd: "OMG OMG OMG" "AHHHHH" "If I have to pay taxes on her, I don't want one"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working the 9-5 job while finally enjoying the nice weather on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome! Duhh. Oh, and being a smartass and I like to think sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look way too young to be 26 or on a more positive note, my blue eyes(?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm going to use the excuse that there are too many to list but the ones I don't like are chick flicks(watch those with your friends or if I screw up bad :P ) also I'm not a big fan of fantasy movies or ones that last over 3hours.
TV: History Channel, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny, How I Met your Mother, Tosh.O, South Park, sports, and Pinky and the Brain :)

Music: anything but country really.

Food: Not picky about food, lately I have had a craving for carribean, but I enjoy a healthy mix of chinese, italian, and mexican. Basically I will eat most things that do not include mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Sports (baseball and football)
sweat pants (gotta stay classy some how)
internet
friends, clearly are things
sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why everyone in the world isn't a Packer fan!? I also have a mancrush on Rodgers and Matthews...sigh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out with my friends at a sporting event, some fair, or having a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once mated a pitbull and a shih tzu. Guess what I called it? XD Ahh... XD...a bullshit! Tehehehe. Sorry, I may have just watched the movie with this paraphrased line in it and could not resist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine, down to earth, cute girl that has at least some idea what they want out of life. Also, someone who likes sports and enjoys being outside when the weather's actually nice but can also be content with staying in and watching mooooovies.
You have the desire to potentially meet a tantalizing young man OR of course I messaged you ;)