Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deanjason

21 M Cebu City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Cebuano (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im serious most of the time but in reality my social ability isnt that bad at all.
a happy-go-lucky person and a bit of mature in my age. Some people say im weird when it comes to jokes because my face doesnt looks like im even joking. Anyways ive been optimistic in my entire life and does do plans ahead of time everytime. Im always serious when it comes to relationships but know me better and youll have a taste of my sweetness and caring :)
What I’m doing with my life
Busy having a decent job and keeping all the works with an enthusiastic mood in a very cool working place")
I’m really good at
Computers, guitar, gadget, experimental cooking (cooks whats in the fridge) researching, clerical works and salestalking (also)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my dimples? think so ..hehe:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books, movies, shows Almost anything i found interesting.

more on acoustic type of music..i enjoy singing while playing on a guitar a lot especially those boyce avenue songs (revived and original compositions.

foods? err..willing to try exotic anytime if i had the chance..that would be my favorite food if i can.
The six things I could never do without
my android phone ( call him my buddy. helps me most of the time :)
my screwdriver set ( not for screwing things up but screwing off gadgets in case of repairs)
my netbook ( i do need this one for personal use and storage of collected movies)
my broadband kit (in case i have to be online and no wifi is available)
my external hard drive ( always comes handy for new movies downloaded :)
and last is my guitar ( i need to refresh my mind with some acoustic songs after a long whole day of work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who will i be for the next 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
on to some new movies (if theres new movie for me to watch)or just around the neighborhood. guitar sessions with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk in the mirror. just practicing tongue twisters :-D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for the same preferences as i am

be my guest and welcome to my world (tADA!!)