Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deann231966

48 F Manchester, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving woman, who loves to laugh. Life is too short to take everything too seriously! Family is the most important thing in my life. I have a huge heart.I am missing that special person that I can make feel very special and I can feel the same .Looking for that person to grow old with very affectionate.Italian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a cleaning company .I love going to beach playing with my grand kids working in yard going to movies I love humor and have been out of the dating scene for awhile but I am thinking that should change I am very cuddly and take care of everyone that is close to me sometimes myself coming last I am open for long term relationship but no games I am 5/4 139pounds and consider myself to me in good shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning! I actually own my own cleaning business! So i guess i should be great at it .I am also a good listener and I am great at taking care of my family.I love to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty funny! Most people tend to notice my laughter my smile and always say you don't look your age oh yes and my tattoos not very big and only have acouple all put places so I still look like a lady ok one is kind of put in sexy spot !!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader, but love a good movie! Steel Magnolia and Wizard of Oz are 2 of my favorite movies. I watch TV in my spare time and love Dancing with the Stars, Chicago Fire, Blue Bloods and any true life stories. Food....Just about anything! There really isn't anything I don't like! Ultimate favorite...Chocolate cake!Oh ya and my Dallas Cowboys football really only sport I watch and like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my grandchildren, air ,the pillows on my bed, my friendships,and my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ahhh come on! I know what you think I am going to say....get your mind out of the gutter! Normal life stuff is what is on my mind most of the time, like my kids, what's for dinner, my work schedule, bills, is it trash night? Can't wait till the weekend!Ok sex too LOL Will I meet the right guy for me to keep me company for the next 25 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe some dinner, a little television, a drink with a friend, thinking that it would be nice to find someone special to hang out with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to really know me and maybe you will find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not looking for a one night stand, you aren't interested in just sex, you have a great sense of humorous like to laugh and are actively looking to date, and family is very important to you oh ya and your not too messy LOL