Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deanna_42

22 F West Middlesex, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years young. Looking for friends, a long term relationship. I'm one of the nicest girls around but often get taken advantage of because of that. I wear my heart on my sleeve and would help anybody out that needed it. Im in college majoring in Early Childhood Education. I like to go to the races on saturday nights, text, listen to music, etc. I will do anything that sounds fun. I also like to cuddle and be with the one I love. Im a person that you would call pure hearted. Also, I wish people would tell me how proud they are of me because I barely ever hear it and I also get talked down a lot but I know the truth. I often get misunderstood and another thing I'm going to throw out there is that, I am a very sensitive person. I may not look like it on the outside but on the inside I am. I often hide how I feel or don't tell people how I feel because like I said I often get misunderstood or treated the wrong way. I'm just a girl living in a lonely world.

Maybe I am looking too hard for that special someone or maybe I'm just looking in the wrong places. I would like a man who knows how to treat a lady like myself with respect and honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college, working and then after I graduate college I plan on getting a job in my field of study that I majored in and getting my own place some day and spending the rest of my life with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people when they need someone to talk too, Im a hard worker, im good at softball, bowling, being nice to people, helping people out, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality
Eyes
Smile
Shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch pretty much any movie or show and listen to pretty much any kind of music. I dont read very many books and Im very picky about what I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My College education
My Cell phone
My friends
Having a place to live
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When or If Im ever going to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. What my future is going to hold for me, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, sitting at home, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its a secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like the kind of girl you would like to get to know.