Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deanominator

29 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lover of fireworks, roller coasters and slides. Cuddles and cats. Dancing under the stars. Make outs. Metalic hot pants. Gardens and altars.

I'm back in DC after half a year of traveling. I'm excited to reconnect with my DC community and looking forward meeting fabulous new folks locally.

I'm cheerful company and enjoy the friendship of adventurers, activists, queer & trans people, psychonauts, kinksters, performers, audiophiles, free spirits, and creators of joy!

I am interested in non-exclusive relationships ranging from the casual to the committed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a friend, lover, brother, son, human.
Caring for plants, cats, houses, people.
Dancing to the beats.
Traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing. Adventuring. Planning. Burning the midnight oil. Making guacamole. Winning the games at Chuck-E-Cheese. Urban bicycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile. I'm a joyful boy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Sex Changes: The Politics of Transgenderism, The Emperor Wears No Clothes: The Authoritative Historical Record of Cannabis and the Conspiracy Against Marijuana, Blankets, Tekkonkinkreet, Originial Plumbing, Radical Faerie Digest

Movies - Ma Vie en Rose, But I'm a Cheerleader, Harold and Maude, Gran Torino, Up, The Girls and Boys Guide to Getting Down

Music - Aphex Twin, Four Tet, Bassnectar, Beats Antique, The Glitch Mob, Macklemore, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Weakerthans, Pavement, Animal Collective, Bob Dylan, Ani Difranco, Dar Williams, The Cure, Madonna, Rainer Maria, Regina Spektor, Sufjan Stevens, Belle & Sebastian, The Magnetic Fields, Vampire Weekend

Food - Kale, avocados, peanut butter & banana smoothies, pumpkin soup, sweet potato fries, oatmeal, bean burritos, pho, baba ghanoush, curries, puddings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My queer family.
Quality speakers.
Post-it notes.
Pockets.
Hands.
My backpack (stuffed full with a toothbrush & floss, spare underthings, bike lock, lip balm, notebook, lavendar sanitizing spray, head lamp, eye mask -- I have a lot of needs, okay!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, gender & sexuality, relationships, home improvement, the apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the kitchen, on the road, or in bed. Sometimes all three!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of famous. I have a flavor of frozen yogurt named after me at Mr. Yogato's frozen yogurt shop. Wanna try it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're queer and/or have and have spent some time questioning binary gender, compulsory monogamy, patriarchy, etc.

You like fun!

You're comfortable with the idea of meeting in person without excessive messaging. I don't think messaging compatibility is highly correlated with real world compatibility, and besides, you're more fun in person!