Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Plovdiv, Bulgaria Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:25am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Bulgarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an easygoing person, i like mainly computer and console games, im pretty much addicted to music, i can play on 2 instruments, I'm training capoeira, also i read a lot of manga, haven't watched any anime recently still i like it, i try to be nice and friendly to everyone still there are times when that is impossible, i love my parents and relatives and would do anything to help them, i like to get to know people a lot and i trust them and i myself am trustworthy, or at least i think i am, i like all types of movies except for dramas but i still watch some. I hope we can get to know each other well and be good friends, and more with some :).... oh and i am a pretty random person, meaning that I sometimes like to do randomly nice things for people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in University studying Applied linguistics still i want to be a lets player or a writer still my main dream is to become a translator/interpreter and meet lots of interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing games, being nice to people,being a good listener, learning when i have the motivation for it. Playing the berimbau since capoeira is awesome, and recently playing on my guitar since I love music a lot and i have always wanted to learn playing a guitar, mine is an acoustic guitar :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im a calm and quiet person that can be a pretty cool guy if they get to know me better, and that im a bit shy, and that usually i look like i have no emotions, is what my friends have told me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love korn, metal and dubstep or any type of music except for chalga.
I like mainly all kinds of movies personal fav is freddie vs jason, except for drama even though i dont mind dramas, BEST TV Show in the world House M.D. , some anime and cartoons like batman beyond and justice luegue, also Stand Up Comedy is something that I watch a lot these days.
as for books i like Frankenstein, The baskervile hound, Dante Alighieri inferno, HERR DER FLIEGEN, the ABC murderer, and some mangas Bleach, One Piece, Naruto, Beelzebub, Shokugeki no Soma, History's strongest disciple Kenichi and others.

as for food I dont like spicy or bitter tasting food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ill think about this one, one of them is probably oxygen.... kidding, but i dont want to list them because as they aren't few they are just too many to list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games, what to eat for dinner, sometimes i think a lot about the fact that i may have forgotten something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on my laptop, or traveling towards my hometown where i would sit in front of my other laptop, would love to do other stuff but for now im limited to these things, also sometimes training capoeira, having a walk, or playing the guitar :) its really nice when you can create your own music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have never been in a relationship...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wish to :)