Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Denver, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings gents, I looking for friends or a partner in crime, my little spoon, a kind-hearted man who knows what he wants, who is on a similar level with me intellectually, who has his life together and who has a great sense of humor. I am usually into intelligent, clean-cut nerdy types with a good career, lifestyle, and attitude that are compatible with mine. You know who you are. I grew up in the Midwest and like that look and relaxed personality.

In a relationship I value trust, honesty, faithfulness, companionship/presence, support, monogamy, affection, and dependability. Somebody who values the same things, is good to me, and is serious about our relationship. A guy who cooks for me knows the key to my heart, and I love cooking together.

I love walking, mornings, gardening, home improvement, shopping, camping, and fine cuisine.

This section used to be longer but I have found it more enjoyable and meaningful to get to know each other more personally once an initial connection is made. I also think a lot of the basic questions are answered in the questions section, so if our match percentage is high, there is a good chance that we would at least make it through a first date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is on the business/management side of software. I also enjoy gardening, walking, eating out, camping, and shopping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Thinking outside the box. Seeing the forest through the trees.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little restless; I find it hard to sit still - I'm always starting new projects or looking for something to do.

I often go to bed at 9 or 10 and sleep 7-8 hours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Tao The Ching; motivational books
Movie - Documentaries that teach me something
Show - Star Trek Next Generation; Keeping Up Appearances
Music - Owl City, Fun, 80's
Food - Indian, French, German, Cajun, seafood, oysters, filet mignon, sushi,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may be a good match and want to meet and see if we have chemistry, and you are interested in meeting offline.