Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deb999999

48 F Brighton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I heard there was a cuddle alert for tonight, too bad there's no one to cuddle with! I'll just be cold and alone in that big bed.

I am 5'5", blue eyed, dark blond, lovable, and fun one. I enjoy most anything if I am with good company. I am happy and I don't NEED a man to..(so call) complete me, but would love to have someone in our lives for friendship, fun and all that comes with it. I am currently volunteering time with needy organizations and having a blast with my son. He is priority right now unless someone else want to talk him into sharing, he's more than ready to share. I love to garden and cook, and to most people's surprise, clean. I am a loyal and honest; I'm looking for the same in a man. Give your all to me and you will receive more back. I enjoy reading, swimming and long walks most every day. I don't watch much TV or movies. I do like to go out though, occasionally, to see movies. I enjoy the more simpler things in life. I am not all that interested in fashion, but I like to look good. I don't need alot in life (like materialistic things). As well as you may dish it, I can dish it right back. I am willing to try most anything at least once. so if this sounds any good, just look for me online and catch up on the rest that you might want to know about, I can talk about anything.

I am fun loving, love laughing, love kissing all affection, love living debt, stress and drama free!!

UPDATE: Sorry guys, I can't be with a smoker, too much devestation related to smoking happened in my life. Don't want to go through any more. It's pretty much a deal breaker. If you want to talk off this site and want it to be texting or calling, be prepared to leave your number, I wont be leaving my number first. If you are wanting me to send any nude pictures, it's never going to happen. I respect myself too much to ever do that!

I don't have any drama in my life, nor any baggage. I certainly would never consider my son baggage when he is one incredible kid. I suppose if you find a good, polite, respectable young man to be baggage, we likely won't get along too well.

If you wear facial hair or if you are on the hairy side (any at all) you are highly noticed by me! What a turn on!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I volunteer time to a few organizations. I am an advanced Master Gardener and I love to be in nature. I thoroughly enjoy raising my son, just trying to raise up a confident, moral, polite young man. So far so good. It is good to hear it from other people he comes in contact with.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, cleaning, laundry, caring, sharing, loving and well... (use your imagination). Good conversation and listening is high here so I hope it would be with you!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and my freaky eyes (usually there's a double take!) My quick wit and sense of humor; a little warped as it may be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read many kinds of books and enjoy it. I like most any kind of movies, but not into wars, sci-fi, or westerns, seen to much of them LOL. Music, most any kind but I do not like heavy metal, rap, head banging music. It all depends on the mood I am in or want to feel. It can be rock (50's to present day), classical, blues, jazz, instrumental, country, soft rock, alternative, really any kind. Music is playing where ever I may be, it's loved! I can and will eat most anything, I have a very wide variety of tastes, but really enjoy hot and spicy (turns up the volume inside).
The six things I could never do without
My son, love, family, friends, affection, and the love of my life (Where are you???)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my son's, where we may be and with whom.

When someone would be willing to meet and stop playing games.

Daddy and my husband; I lost them in 2011.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a meet up group, or possibly cooking for the week ahead, relaxing (Ha ha ha, yeah right! Not much of that happening lately), reading, and spending quality time with my son. Looking to have some fun, maybe you'd be part of it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been bit by a mosquito, ever. (Thanks Grandpa)

I can never get drunk even though I can drink like a fish.

I used to have a severe case of cynophobia for years (after an attack) luckily I completely over came that!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested, you never know what you might get!! Oh, one more thing, must love dogs. :-)