Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deb_kay

51 F Greeley, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother of four great boys! Youngest is 20 and the oldest is 27. So, now in my life it is going to be all about me:). I now have my bachelor's degree in business management degree emphasis in Marketing. I love my life and just looking for someone to share that with me. I am still waiting for prince charming to ride up on his white horse and sweep me off my feet.....LOL, that is my Cinderella outlook:).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working a job where my Bachelor's Degree is being used and I love my job. I would like to do more with my Art but soon I plan on going back to that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love art! I love to dance and shoot pool. Just hanging out with someone that likes to have fun to:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and of course my hair, since I am a redhead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really liked the Ugly Truth, but Gerard Butler is hot! I am currently reading Outlander, a great book and has sequels. I love to read. I like to watch thrillers, romance, comedy, but I don't like scary and a lot of blood type of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. A plan
3. Love
4. Harmony
5. Happiness
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future. My boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home, watching T.V.......How exciting, lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to give any private information, that it is why it is private. Maybe once I get to know you I will let you know some private information:).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
'You are a nice guy and have a plan in your life, no depressed or down on life men.