Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Walnut, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:23am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning, I'm always willing to try something new, I get along with practically anybody, movies and music feeds my soul, I enjoy sports and video games, I love to sing very loudly in my car, I have great credit and I'm an all around good person. My family is awesome and my friends are pretty incredible...they're all super duper important to me.

I asked a few friends of mine to describe me in three words, and this is the list they came up with: charismatic, charming, outgoing, awesome, hilarious, caring, surprisingly insightful, attentive, fun, patient, fabulous, responsible, and lastly has principles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my masters in May and now I'm working as a medical social worker at a hospital. I enjoy hanging out with my friends or family but I could always use another partner in crime ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a student
Making lasagna
Organizing things...especially color coordinating closets haha
Being a good friend

Amongst many other things! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile or my laugh :D. ...I've heard both of them are contagious...

Or for some reason I always remind somebody of somebody else. It's weird!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE movies! watching them is one of my favorite things to do. here are some of my faves:
Anything batman
Fight club
Anything scary
One flew over the cuckoos nest
The emperors new groove

Food: italian, brasilian and mexican.

Music: my taste is all over the place. concerts in the past show exactly that: the used/taking back Sunday, coachella, backstreet boys, eminem/rhianna. All in all...I enjoy hip hop, pop, edm, and rock. I'll be going to outside lands this year, i'm looking forward to it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming shelter, food, clothing and water don't count ;)
1. friends and family
2. music and movies
3. chapstick
4. Netflix
5. GPS
6. good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*My next tattoo....I only have two, but I'm itching to get another one.
*where to travel to next...I was recently in New York and loved it!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new restaurant
Watching a movie that just came out
Putting on my dancing shoes
Or simply hanging out with friends

But I'll be honest...there isn't much of a typical Friday night for me. I'm down for whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
here are some random facts about me:
*I have a compulsive nail polish buying habit
*I read the entire Harry Potter series (and watched the movies) in about a month
*I may have a little bit of an unhealthy obsession with penguins
*I knit my own scarves
*The clothes in my closet are color coordinated
*I can almost never pass up a good deal on a DVD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what you want and know how to have fun! You know how to treat a lady. You're at the point in your life where you realize your relationship is about quality over quantity. If you want to go on a real date...not just "hang out." I'm working on getting ahead in life and would love to find somebody that I can share those experiences with along the way.