Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debber_dabber

29 F Walnut, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there!

Basically, I'm awesome. Why? Well...I'm a lot of fun to be around, I love learning (whether it's through school, people, museums, etc.), I'm always willing to try something new, I get along with practically anybody, movies and music make me happy, I actually enjoy sports and video games, I love to sing very loudly in my car, I have great credit and I'm just an all around good person. My family is awesome and my friends are pretty incredible...they're all super duper important to me.

As cliche as this may sound, I truly believe in living life to the fullest. I can basically have a good time, regardless of the situation.

I am actively working on living a healthy lifestyle. I've been working really hard and want to continue...Hopefully I can find someone who will be there next to me, while we support each other.

I asked a few friends of mine to describe me in three words, and this is the list they came up with: charismatic, charming, outgoing, awesome, hilarious, caring, surprisingly insightful, attentive, fun, patient, fabulous, responsible, and lastly has principles.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in grad school which requires an internship aside from my classes and I also work within the social services industry. I'm a busy gal...but I will always make time for fun!
I’m really good at
Being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had so many people tell me I remind them of somebody...it's weird how often it happens lol. Or usually my smile...

I don't know. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel like this is something that's better talked about it person...but I'll talk about some things.

I LOVE movies! watching them is one of my favorite things to do. I have way too many to list. Horror films are my fave though.

Food: italian, brasilian and mexican.

books: i have a lot of favorites. my most recent read was "tuesday's with morrie"

Music: my taste is all over the place
The six things I could never do without
Assuming shelter, food, clothing and water don't count.....
1. friends and family
2. music and movies
3. chapstick
4. Netflix
5. technology
6. good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*I wish I could start a business to help people write their online dating profiles.
*My next tattoo....I only have two, but I'm itching to get another one.
On a typical Friday night I am
painting the town red
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will never understand why people don't answer this question. This is my favorite part to read on somebody's profile. HAVE FUN WITH IT!

So with that being said, here are some random facts about me:
*I have a compulsive nail polish buying habit
*I read the entire Harry Potter series (and watched the movies) in about a month
*I may have a little bit of an unhealthy obsession with penguins
*I enjoy knitting my own scarves
*The clothes in my closet are color coordinated
*I can almost never pass up a good deal on a DVD
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're just as awesome as me!

But in all seriousness: I totally dig a mans man type of guy. You know...fix cars, handyman, chop wood kinda guy lol. I also dig tattoos, motorcycles, and...somebody with a good sense of humor.