Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Nashville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Relationship Type
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single for over 9 years raising my only child who is now 18. He actually has a more active social life than I do so I realized it was time to start living my life again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in this area of North Carolina for the majority of my life. Currently employed with a financial institution and enjoy the fact that I am an independent woman who, although I would like to have someone to share my life with, I know that I can take care of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great mom (my son may argue lol) and my family and I (2 sisters/2 brothers and my dad) are incredibly close. We are good at recognizing those things that are important. Enjoy taking care of my rose bushes and also enjoy nature photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People would probably notice that if I say I am going to be somewhere at a certain time then I am there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight series would, by far, be my favorite books. Movies would be Gone With The Wind, Dr. Zhivago, Wedding Date, Parent Trap and many more. Shows I enjoy would be Deadliest Catch, Grey's Anatomy, Animal Planet and Discovery Channel. Most kinds of music I can listen to - country and top 40 preferably. Food - I enjoy trying new and interesting recipes - love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Christ in my life, my son, my family, air to breathe, water to drink and food to eat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future and the fact that I really don't think I want to be alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a nice dinner with family or just sitting home and relaxing with my cats and dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a Barbie Doll
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest, genuine person who is patient and willing to take things very slowly- not someone just looking for a fling. I don't have time for games and don't want any drama in my life.