Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debbiemrn

60 F Washington, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving woman who has been empty hearted for a long time. I have been looking for a friend, a companion, someone to hug me, someone to listen, someone for me to listen too. I love men. I am actually simply craving someone to care about me. Just share time with and enjoy each others company. I rarely date any men over 60 unless they are young mentally and physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to re-build it and figure out what I am going to do with what is left of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nurse, even though, I can no longer practice clinically due to a broken back in 2003 from a car accident-----drunk driver.
I am good at anything that I put my mind up too and I love, love, love motorcycles! So, all my life I wanted to learn to drive a motorcycle! Just earned my motorcycle license June 2013 and it was difficult, but I did it!!! Due to comfort, I purchased a loaded Honda Silver Wing 600 ABS in Candy Red. I want to use it for Touring and for the Harley Davidson 110th Anniversary in Milwaukee over Labor Day Weekend this year. I also enjoy many of summer and winter sports.
I am not good at organization, but it is clean while it is a mess!!! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, then, my smile with my dimples. After that? My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romance comedy movies, scary, and just plain funny such as the Hangover Series!!!!! GREAT!!!!!!! movies!
I dont read books, unless they have to do with computers.
I like all music except for Rap!
Food? have no idea? Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The feeling of being loved. A man in my life. My very small family, especially my sweet 87 year old Mother who has survived cancer.
my dog, Snickers! having fun!!!! Love to lay in the arms of a man and stroke the hair on his chest and abdomen for hours.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life to get it started again. I progress forward every day though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV with my dog, Snickers. While both of us are in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is just wayyyyyy to private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man that has a similar physical built of a large football player.
If you have a big heart and are kind.
If you like to travel, especially by car, motorcycle, car, plane or train. Or, even snowmobile!
Want to have fun with a fun woman.
Thank you. MOTORCYCLES MANDATORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!