Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debbiemumsy1

47 F Ten Mile, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been single for 6 years and Im really tired of trying to meet decent men, I dont want to go to the bars thats not what Im looking for. I would like to meet someone who is fun, easy going, makes me laugh, loves to spend time with me. Someone who treats me with respect and kindness, He will also get the same from me. I am a simple country girl, I like simple things the sweetest gifts are your time, your attention and your love. If you want to know more,just ask.
Also if you are looking for a one night thing do not message me, also do not send me any dirty, nasty, distasteful or disrespectful messages this will get you blocked and reported.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, School , Work, School, Work, School...can you see a pattern here......lol
Instead of coming home every day and watching TV I started taking classes in the evening at the local college. I love learning and it keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, I can cook pretty good, I can do fix it jobs around my house (I'm getting really good at plumbing) Im very good at my job and Im good at my studies :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a nice person and I smile alot, so probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen King but dont get a chance to read much.
I like Sci Fiction, Im a Trekkie . I like the Big Bang Theory, The new Dallas, and anything on the Discovery, A & E, Travel, History, I like all music except country....its depressing. I like pretty much any kind of food. I like trying new restaurants and foods.... I love chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Family
My Pets
Sunshine
Rain
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to speculate about what life was like before Noah's flood, think about it.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If Im not at home, usually McDonalds drinking a sweet tea or doing my shopping at Wal-Mart. But would love to be doing something fun with someone sweet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhhhh, its a secret.....but Im a bit of a nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me.