Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debby1979

35 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was a teacher for ten years and then opted for a career change. I lived in Germany for a year and a half where I had the opportunity to travel often. I have a strong sense of humor and enjoy the same in a partner. After keeping my nose in the books for the last two years I am really looking for the opportunity to explore and experience Philadelphia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in June with my masters in family therapy and am utilizing it as a family based clinician. It is extremely stressful, but rewarding work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, joking around...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love The Office and (reruns) of Friends. I listen to Hip Hop, top 100 and whatever strikes me. I am a picky eater (no seafood!) and try to eat pretty healthy . I love reading for pleasure all types of books, though usually fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, my hair straightener, water (lame, but I drink it often), the gym (it is a great de-stressor), human contact ( I am social) and my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work, friends, and relaxing/fun activities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out or in with friends. I try to fit as many fun things as I can on the weekends. I love being around people and if it is the right people, it does not matter what we do, it will be fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very hesitant to do Internet dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in the area, are 25-38 years old, have a sense of humor, good conversationalist, and are not a creep!