Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debbyfire

34 Upper Farringdon, UK Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 9, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, the things in life that I like doing best include keeping fit, both mountain biking and running and I own a horse and enjoy competing & currently training for a half marathon in October

I have lived in nz for a year helping with the earthquake rebuild, which was a great experience & I will need to go back at some point to catch up with everyone, I really enjoyed the outdoorsy way of life with quite a bit of mountain biking, camping and hiking.

In the evenings I sometimes like to chill out with a glass of wine and a good film, or equally enjoy a night out with friends eating good food and dancing. I am equally happy in a posh dress as a pair of hiking boots, though not at the same time as that would be a fail!

My goals in life are to see a lot more of the world, jump bigger show jumps and work less, only problem to do the first one I definately need to not do the last one!

What makes me unique, I am a enthusiatic person who enjoys doing things.

My music taste has quite a large range, though just realised I haven't been to a concert in about a year, last one was aloe blacc when I was in nz, can you make a suggestion!

I take my career pretty seriously when at work, I'm a Civil Engineer, but tend to do more management bits & spend a couple of days a week in London, but know how to leave it behind when not there!