Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debcat25

28 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny, nice, sensible, and an all around happy person. I'm also very dorky, and not complaining about it. I love a good book, great music, and writing science fiction. I'm just seriously entering the dating scene. I want to find a nice guy who can stand being with a crazy anime and sci-fi/ fantasy fanatic. Although I can be a bit bookish, I still like to go out and have a good time. Just nothing too wild. I would love to find the one for me, and I wish I didn't have to search online, but life can sometimes get in the way of meeting interesting sweet people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a career as a librarian and trying to get a book published.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Not sure why, but my friends say they are big. Others say I have doe eyes. The latter is definitely more appealing. I guess it's up to you how you view things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favoite books: Blood and Chocolate, Interview with a Vampire, Flowers in the Attic, Silver Kiss, Kindred, Deerskin, Fire and Hemlock, Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter series, The Raging Quiet, The Juniper Game, A White Romance, Stigmata, The Martian Chronicles, Frankenstein, His Dark Materials trilogy, Hunger Games trilogy, The Time Machine, The Skin I'm In

Favorite Movies: The Secret Garden, A Little Princess, Simon Birch, Patch Adams, Powder, Jack, Edward Scissorhands, Pippie Longstocking, Catch Me If You Can, Don't Be a Menace, Scary Movie 1, Zoolander, Dracula 2000, Meet the Parents, Donnie Darko, Inception, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World

Favorite Type of Music: Alternative Rock, Contemporary R&B, Classical, Neo Soul, J-pop, Jazz, Country, Old School Hip Hop, Pop Rock, Heavy Metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading, writing, music, sleep, steady job, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the house curled up reading a good book. But I am willing to go out and do other fun things with somebody who is interested in the same things as me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, so why should I admit it to everyone? I'll only tell people I'm close to or interested in. So if you want to know, message me and we can learn more about each other.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like reading, writing, a variety of music, anime, and science fiction. Or if you are just interested in one of these many things and you wanna hang out with someone funny and cool.