Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debcat

32 F San Angelo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am who I am and that dose not change for anyone.

I am an animal lover and have a few including a couple horses. They are time consuming and expensive and I will chose them over you any day if you take it there. I enjoy reading and cooking and tend to be a home body. I like painting my nails. I enjoy tinkering with my electronic cigarette and chatting about them not only have they helped me stop smoking the real things they have become a hobby for me.

I am pretty open minded and liberal. pro choice, all for gay marriage rights, pro reasonable gun control and pro death penalty. I think are current president is doing just about as well as can be expected given what he has to work with. I can't stand and won't be around racist or bigoted people period.

I don't believe in god and frankly would want no part of god if he showed up in my living room right now proving he existed. I don't want or need to be saved don't waste don't waste your or my time with religion ok.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment not a whole hell of a lot other than raising my kid or at least attempting to and working my ass off at my job selling e-cigs! Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up but I will get there eventually I guess...just taking the long way around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am frank spoken and yeah I can be a bitch but I am not trying to hide it. Take it or leave sweet cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read just about anything except Twilight not going to happen.

Shows: Walking Dead, The Following, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Game Of Thrones.

Music : Country and some old rock.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home in my pj's watching tv or reading. Unless some weird mood strikes then no telling what I might be up to.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex