Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debkepi70

44 F Novi, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I come drama free, and am a low maintenance kinda lady. I can usually find a pretty positive spin on most situations. I tend to be thankful for all the small things this life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as an Operations Coordinator for a large well known company that I really love. I have been there for 15 yrs. and I am going to be on afternoons soon, but still have plenty of free time.
I am also working on being the best me I can be.
I’m really good at
Boosting my friends up. Once someone is a friend of mine, I am loyal to a fault. I will ALWAYS have your back.
Oh, but I will laugh my ass off if you (or) I trip and fall......Well, as long as we're not hurt or bleeding.

I am really good at making people laugh.

I'm a great partner in Trivia games Because my brain is "chock full" of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. I am 4ft. 10in. You would definitely want to hold my hand in large crowds so as not to lose me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where to begin???
My favorite books are Atlas Shrugged, Harry Potter, In Cold Blood, and just about any classic you can name.

Movies I love are (surprise, surprise) classics of the 80s. No Slasher films, please. they scare the BaJesus out of me! I LOVE Comedies, and RomComs like, Pretty In Pink, The Breakfast Club, Uncle Buck, basically anything by John Hughs is a fave.

TV shows I like are usually half hour sitcom shows. Family Guy, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, and new favorite, Archer.

Food wise, well.......I haven't eaten red meat in over 23yrs. but anything with chicken or seafood is good.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Humor
My sister
My Chihuahuas, Smokey (and the) Bandit!
Books
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
After 43 yrs. and counting on this planet there are still always things that leave me in awe.

But most recently I would have to say its been about finding someone special to share my time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the programs I have DVRd all week, reading a book, on my iPad, shopping, or playing with my puppies. I also often meet up with friends for dinner or coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never let anything from my heart go unsaid, and I never hang up the phone with those that I love without saying "I Love You!" even if we are having a disagreement.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have your Heart open, your Head on Straight, you are not into the Friends with Benefits scene, and are looking for a long term committed relationship.