Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debmartin

31 F Brookland, AR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of 2 I work my butt off to support them I spend most of my summers up at the river I guess me being me makes me grumpy lol my name is Deborah or deb not DEBBIE I'm not some cutie pie who likes pet names I'm a strong women I mean what I say when I say it I have a huge heart if given the chance if someone would look past my big butt and just see it they might fall for me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working mom of two wonderful kids been at my job for 5 years now love it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing cooking and being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Duck dynasty Chinese and Mexican food scary movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids parents family phone car job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life as a whole
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending family time with kids and parents