Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debonair84

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as passionate, driven, restless, caring and compassionate. After having lived in several parts of the US I moved to SF almost 3 yrs ago. Exploring different neighborhoods, eating out, making new friends, reading, traveling, meaningful conversations, beer/wine tasting and running are some of the activities I enjoy.

Innovation and entrepreneurship excites me. I feel extremely blessed to be working and living Bay Area where I get to meet so many creative and hard working people from all over the world.

Ideally I would like to make a new friend with the hope that it leads to a more deeper connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Product Manager for a technology company in South Bay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building long lasting relationships with the people I meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know, may be you could tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Innovator's Dilemma, The Power of Habit, The Alchemist, How will you measure your life.

Movies: The Godfather, Bourne Trilogy, Inception, Life is Beautiful and several others

Shows: The Daily Show, Seinfeld, House of Cards, Entourage

Food: Anything ethnic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones, good food, human touch, money, ambition & adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes us humans tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly out with friends in the city or at home reading or watching something on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't told any of my friends that I'm on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are easy going, drama free and would like to explore the city with me :)