Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deborahaz

63 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mom with two grown children who I love very much. I am creative and love new experiences. Enjoy being outdoors whenever possible. See myself winding down from work and making more time to enjoy life. Resilient and optimistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy planning and anticipating trips in the US and Europe.
Spending time with friends, cooking, reading, keeping up with current events. I'm working but looking to cut back in the next year to have more time for just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I am a good cook. I enjoy making meals together, farmers market and I have a small garden, with vegetables and herbs.
Like walking, bike riding, camping some.
I am a good listener and have a fun sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice my eyes and my posture and svelte figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love short stories and poetry. My favorite poets are Neruda, Emily Dickinson, Mary Oliver and Robert Frost.
I also love reading the comics every day.
Blues, blues blues for music and then any R&B or soul music.
I enjoy fresh food, unique and new recipes, fish and Italian anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, Iphone, Irish Setter, Rosie, close friends, sunshine and outdoors, laughter, chocolate, coffee, democracy and the Sunday paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children, the next trip or adventure, nature in its many forms, love, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a massage, joining my friends at happy hour or hanging in the backyard with Rosie and a great wine, alone or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love kissing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share similar interests and values, can laugh at yourself (and me) are enthused about the future and ready to meet someone new.

Caveat- if you are younger than 45 please do not message me. If you are 45 or older and looking for someone to spank, massage feet on first date, are married or separated, etc. please move on by. I am interested in a man who is ready for a relationship be it friendship, dating or long term.