Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debrahoney

51 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–84
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the East Coast (Connecticut, South Florida).
Divorced. One daughter Stanford grad.
M.A. in Political Science with a specialty in the Middle East and International Relations
Non-profit Foundation work
Creative, artistic, athletic, fun
Hike, bike, sail, horseback ride, love the outdoors
Like dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the journey....always learning....in work doing pro-Israel advocacy and combating anti-Semitism through grants and fundraising. Personally: caring for others, wanting to see them happy; evolutionary journey interpersonally and intrapersonally; always learning more about people, psychology, social media, politics, middle east, technology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel welcomed and cared about. Being warm and passionate, being creative in art, ideas, problem solving, creating fun, being playful and spontaneous, sports, conversation and listening, being interesting and interested, learning and growing to uplevel interpersonal relationships, and.... good with animals and kids :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big, warm smile!....then my hair, then green/blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Salmon, avocados, cherries
music: Adele, Bruno Mars, Dixie Chicks, Jason Maranz, Fleetwood Mac, Kenny G, also jazz, blues, new age, classical, country western, soul, 50's, and the list goes on...
Movies: Life Is Beautiful, recently-Argo, Searching for Sugarman
Books: Psychology (David Burns, John Gottman, Leonard Mlodinow, Tal Ben Shahar, etc. on Creativity (Tina Seelig, Guy Kowasaki)
Favorite news source: Wall Street Journal, Washington Times, Daily Alert
Favorite TV series: Homeland
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water
some food
love
family
friends
a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happiness and people i love, making a difference and having purpose, world events, the Middle East, and beautiful summers in Lake Tahoe!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
could be anywhere...intimate times, social events, relaxing at home to out on the town to traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when you capture my heart you will intimately know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intrigued...are looking for a beautiful, warm, fun, passionate, loving relationship, interested in world events, intelligent and intimate conversation, and you have a great sense of humor... or just relaxing enjoying a good beer sometimes! Oh and liking to hike and bike is a plus...