Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debraye

31 M Polanco, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some time ago I decided that working in a call-centre was not what I wanted to end up doing the rest of my life, so I worked hard and studied harder and ended up doing web develpment which i kind of love, my second love is craft beer and im a very active home brewer and enjoy every single part of it (except washing bottles but love has its ups and downs)

I've successfully dropped out of Mathematics and Computer Science Bachelor degrees, im not exactly proud of it, but I think that i did it for the right reasons, and I learned a lot while in the University.

Used to be very active as an activist (wrote that totally on purpose) but now im more of a very active cynic, I look back at my time as an activist and shake my head disapprovingly but love the stories I gathered from that time and have to admit (again) that I learned a lot from that time and definitely would do it again.

I recently opened a new account in OkCupid, just because I feel the answers to tons of questions have changed a lot since I had my firs profile, but i decided to shut it down again and kept using this account :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enojying the benefits of a well paid job, recently moved to my very own apartment and discovering life without roomates. Looking for was to improve my skills and fighting really hard to keep in shape.
I’m really good at
playing devil's advocate, listening, getting sucked in by a new hobbie
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile, but some girls secretly admit its mostly my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to read a lot, but i struggle to find the time recently these have been my favourites:
Boris Vian, Terry Pratchett, Neil Stephenson, Charles Bukowsky, Rubem Fonseca, Paco Ignacio Taibo II

Recently I've come to the conclusion that movies are to short to tell a complete and complex story, so I enjoy simple movies like:
Snatch, Brother, Drunken Master, Star Wars
It doesn't mean that i dont try to watch different kinds of movies, im very open to watch something new, but most of the time I end up disapointed.

I used to be a DJ and sometimes still am, I prefer electronic music, and Jazz, but I'm open and listen everything at least once, but I'm very clear when i don't like something.

Food: Mexican, italian, greek, Lebanese, Japanese, Thai, not in a particular order
The six things I could never do without
my mechanical keyboard, beer, coca-cola, an mp3 full of goodies, somewhere soft to sleep and a nice view
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how wonderful it is when the world syncs up withe the music Im listening to.
On a typical Friday night I am
2 options, drinking Mezcal or Beer at some small bar, or playing League of Legends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When i chat in skype i watch mostly the little video of myself
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You feel like it I normaly answer
especially if you want to talk about beers or you are incredibly cute
If you are willing to meet in person, because truth to be told, im not a great writer