Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

debsback

57 Massapequa, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a loving caring person with a big heart that is looking to share and experience life with that special person. I don’t play games. I don't date more than one man at a time and am looking for someone who cherishes the same values. Happy in general but not happy spending my time without someone special. I'm looking for my best friend and partner to share this beautiful journey of life with. Lets start there and see where it goes. And if there's a full moon, expect a call from me to go outside and share it!

ps: Those we love don't have to be exactly like us. Life is too short for drama and petty things so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very serious in finding my best friend and partner. Life is too short to waste and spend alone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, listening, and showing love to my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks.

Movies: Comedies [Grown Ups], Suspense, Adventure, Romance [What Happens in Vegas, My Best Friends Wedding, 50 First Dates, Pretty Woman, Shall We Dance].

Showes: Bones, NCIS, Royal Pains, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory.

Music: All except Rap.

Food - Italian, Chinese, Steak, and alittle Sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Happiness, Health, Friends & Family, Hugs & Kisses, and above all having you by my side.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my best friend / partner is to share this beautiful journey of life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the girls, or on the couch reading / watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save it until we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about a long term relationship and like to laugh and enjoy the little things in life.