Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dec0077

37 M Triuggio, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always the most difficult part... I consider myself an average person, with a good head on my shoulders. My values are quite traditional, but I don't judge things without thinking about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty happy with my life: I'm doing well with my job, I have a good home, I'm keeping healty with sport. I could use a little more abroad experience in my job but it's not a requirement.
Right now I want to find a life partner to build a family with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical things and DIY! I'm pretty useful as a handyman in the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... maybe that i tend to be a little bit long winded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy, Science Fiction, Adventure. If there is a dash of romance it's not bad either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my computer, my parents... the other three will have to wait for when I have a partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular... I'll think about something when it captures my interest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spinning in the Gym after work and then home to rest
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My political, sexual and religious ideas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy that, although average, can give you companionship, loyalty, honesty and with which to build life together and a family