Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Raleigh, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a people-person. I love being around people and learning about who they are and what they like. I am generally easygoing, but passionate about my work; very loyal to my family and friends, and not capable of holding a grudge. And I love to make people laugh, and usually laughing at myself gives me plenty of material.
I moved back to NC about two years ago and love it. I grew up in NH and then moved to NC for high school-- quite a difference. I'd like to think that makes me a combination of down-to-earth Yankee and sweet southern girl, but I'll let you be the judge of that! After high school, I moved to Atlanta for college, Maryland for grad school, and then NYC for a little while. So after hitting most of the major cities on the east coast, it's great to be back. My work is in early childhood education research and policy-- I feel lucky to be able to do work I enjoy.
I am a big college basketball fan, like action movies, documentaries, art, running, museums, any kind of theater and music, amusement parks, being outdoors (especially the beach), and exploring new places. Anytime there's an opportunity to travel and learn about different cultures, I'm on it. Have to admit, it has been a while since my last trip out of the I've been itching to go to Greece.

As for you? Sweet, smart, goofy, sarcastic, kind, intense about your work and the people you care about. Sound like you? Send me an email!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in early education, on different research and policy projects related to helping young children. I'm lucky to be able to work in a field I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling through my teeth... it has been perfected over the years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My friends
- chocolate chip cookies
- Duke basketball
- music
- my iPhone- sadly I have learned to love that thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically out with friends at dinner or a happy hour, watching a movie or hanging out.