Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dec2osuab

29 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

First and foremost, I am a child of God. He is my Savior and my everything. I am looking for someone who is a strong woman of God and who will strengthen me in my walk. I even may fall short of the glory of God but every day I strive to get to know him better. I hope that someday I have a wife who shares the with me in my walk with God.

I am a bit shy and new to this dating thing.

I love meeting new people. I love to laugh I and I have a dry sense of humor. I love my family very much. I have a masters degree in Meteorology and I love the challenges I face everyday. I love Ohio State football and basketball. Go Bucks! I love amusement parks (i.e. Cedar Point), watching open wheel racing, volleyball, and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a research assistant (Polar Meteorology) at the Ohio State University. I am on my last year of funding and trying to look for a job elsewhere. In my free time I help a friend with his weather business. Yes, you guessed it, I love severe weather! I am actively involved with church. I feel that God brought me into dating websites so I do not fear meeting the right person someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being humble and being on time (i.e. Picking up friends to go somewhere).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet and shy. I have a dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Autobiographys
Movies: Star Wars, Caddy Shack, Airplane, Twister, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, The Day After Tomorrow
Shows: BattleStar Galactica, Twin Peaks, Nightly News, College Football Live
Music: Todd Agnew, Chris Tomlin, Falling Up, Skillet, Matt Redmann, Jesus Culture, Enya, Brian Culbertson, Joyce Cooling, George Benson, Dave Matthews, and Muse.
Food: American, Chipotle. Can't eat green vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, friends,Bible, my car, and milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I doing too much with my time? How can I be a servant in God's kingdom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends whether that is out for a drink or two or getting together to just watch a movie or go to bible study.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of Bees.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me or just talk. I'm interested in meeting new people.