Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avedisdrummer09

23 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I strive to be a gentleman and a rennaisaince man. I strive to constantly learn and grow each day. I've been blessed to have found a great career that I love which allows me to travel frequently, meet interesting people, and most importantly not dread 5 of the 7 days of the week. My hobbies include playing/writing music, photography, playing with my dog, and dreaming. I like going places and doing things and would love to meet someone to adventure with.

I'm not looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for a woman who is professional, caring, fun to be around, and enthusiastic about LIVING. I put a lot of myself into everything that I do, that does not exclude my friendships and relationships. I'm a very loyal and loving person. I love making people smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm blessed to be able to say that I am a busy person. I work a lot as the Director or Productions at a multimedia/pr group. Basically I'm in charge of anything related to video, radio, photo etc...it's been extremely rewarding and I absolutely love it. When I'm not working I enjoy portrait photography, playing the drums, and wrestling my dog. I like to go out on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Well, I went to school for music and was able to finish that up in two years...so I guess music and learning. I'm a proficient public speaker and I interview well. I'm REALLY good at taking an invigorating power nap, and have always been extremely patient.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pale. Not tan. Sunburned. Bow tie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've ways been a fan of long, linear story lines. I appreciate good cinema and plot. I like thinking, so naturally I like things that provoke my mind. I also enjoy dark/dry humor. I won't list any documentaries, but they are more essential to me than much of what I've listed below.

Some of my favorite things to watch are
Lost, Weeds, Doctor Who, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, Cosmos.

I like Baz Lurman, Quentin Tarentino, Wes Anderson, and I'll nerd out with some Star Wars and Harry Potter any day.

As far as music goes, some of my favorites are:
The Who
Circa Survive
The Dear Hunter
Justin Timberlake
Lorde
Dave Brubeck
Sigur Ros
Led Zeppelin
Earth Wind and Fire
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
The Police
Good Old War
Maroon 5
The Notorius B.I.G.
Phil Collins
Bruno Mars
Pink Floyd
Explosions in the Sky
Minus the Bear
Manchester Orchestra
Jay-Z
Walt Disney Sound Tracks

Oh, and my favorite food is breakfast. Preferably at lunch time...with a Bloody Mary or eight.
The six things I could never do without
Soul.
Intuition.
Curiosity.
Passion.
Courage.
Mistakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Purpose, worth, society, and new ways to see the the world with a sense of wonder.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out on the weekends. I also enjoy relaxing. One of the two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to earn my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm old fashioned. I like to hold the door, I like to pick up the tab, I like to compliment. I'll say hello to you first, and maybe you'll respond. Or maybe I'll be pleasantly surprised to see a message from a woman a little less old fashioned than me who doesn't mind taking that initiative.