Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deckar

37 M Centreville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi! so here are the basics... I've grew up in Falls Church and I've lived in NoVA since I was 2. I went to Mason for my undergrad and graduate degrees. I work in the IT field, although I'd like to make a career change if it wasn't for the pay cut. I collect Starbucks coffee mugs from different states. I like chewy/gummy things (sour patch kids, gummy cokes, mike & ikes, etc). root beer floats rock! root beer with some lime is even better (no seriously, try it if you like root beer). * maryland blue crabs are tasty! I looooove volleyball, indoor and outdoor. I rock climb from time to time; still have all my gear, just need to find more people to go climbing with - actually, I almost like bouldering more then actual climbing, bonus points if you know what that actually means. I like the driving range more then actually golfing. I've been skydiving, but still haven't gotten around to white water rafting or tubing yet so that's still on my list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the IT field for a gov't contractor. it's a great job, it pays the bills so I can't complain. not really thrilled w/ the work per se but the people I get to work with make it worth it (at least most of them).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies... oh so many! some that pop in my head right off the bat: Blackhawk Down, Lord of the Rings, Office Space, Fight Club, Oceans 11 (but not 12), Rounders, and the Matrix (but only the first one, the rest of them sucked). I'll also lump in here my fav TV shows... LOST and 24 are my network TV shows.

Music... this is a hard one to explain. My answer is anything thats catchy. I can't confine it to just rock or hip-hop, it's everything from rock to country to dance to Sinatra. If I had to choose a fav group it would have to be Linkin Park, although I'm not too impressed with their latest album.

Foods... I love Korean, Vietnamese, Thai, Indian and sushi. anything ethnic I think is good for the most part (key word here is flavor, the more the better). oh! and you can't beat pizza and fried chicken. yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot showers, good food, lattes, beach, and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next vacation. my usual go-to vacation has been a weekend in Vegas but that's getting old (and very expensive!). I need a week or two on a hot sandy beach where I don't have to think about anything. stress-free and little umbrellas in my drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can solve a rubik cube
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating