Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deckerni

27 Commerce Township, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm nick. I graduated from law school in Chicago and passed the bar there. I am now back in michigan working in the family business while studying for the Michigan bar. I drive a pretty badass jeep that is perfect for the camping and biking trips I enjoy. Go green!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
. Mild mannered and professional during the week but once it reach 5 o'clock on Friday, rambunctious and spontaneous adventure seeker
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking! especially a tasty treat called the bacon explosion. I'm also pretty good at america's pastime baseball. perhaps my greatest talent is telling camp fire stories, its a long story how i learned it but a truly epic tale.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and the blind locks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love history novels and auto biographies (nerdy i know). My favorite book of all time is the Natural.

Movies: I'm a big fan of 80's action and comedy movies.

My taste in music changes on a weekly basis, i never know what i like. but right now i am going through a country phase.

Tv shows: 24, Park and rec, the league, fringe, archer, community
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the 6 B's: Baseball, Books, Beers, Brats, and....well turns out i can only think of 4 b's...still pretty good list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really think about hypotheticals, one of my favorites is, If I was a bank robber, how many banks could I rob before i was caught?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing a beer with my buds playing would you rather
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two of my favorite shows are on the cw
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like baseball, I do not think I could date a lady who would not enjoy a day at the ballpark.

If you are the active type, while i enjoy staying in and watching some tv, i really prefer to be outside hiking, biking, or trying something new