Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dededit

39 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, not my dog. Do love and have had dogs. Not much for writing about myself. Not to be confused with low self-esteem or confidence. I have a lot to say and just do it better in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living it. Thinking about a new business I part own and ways to make it better. I love my friends and this town. I know my way around it pretty well after all these years of riding my bike everywhere. Thinking about my next trip and planning for a future someday that will include a family. Love real estate browsin. Hopefully soon to be real estate buying. I like to play music, and have been in bands and may again someday. Right now I'm just kicking around learning new things ,like ukulele and hacking my Gh2.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ideas and making people laugh. Fixin stuff.I can fix most problems on my car or bicycle. I'm constantly being asked for advice on whole schmear of things. I usually have the answers if I don't, I usually know someone who will. I got's lotsa friends! Been told many times "I could take you anywhere"/"you are the smartest person I know" also "you are an idiot!" The middle one I'm on the fence about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shirts. I seem to be good at picking out vintage western shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tipping Point, Blink. Only read fiction on vacation. Love documentaries, Sunset Blvd my fav old film.
TED talks rule!
Music? I'm all over the place , I could go see Neil Young and Death Grips play all in the same night. Bad Brains, Jesus Lizard, Future of the Left, MyBV, At the Drive-In,Smiths,Bauhaus, REM, Pixies. I love big dumb rock from the 70s 80s. Anything at All Tomorrow's Parties.

Bruegel and Bosch in that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This question was lame when it was"The five things..." on Nerve ten years ago. Still is- Lame +1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where should I drive to next? Where can I swim next? I love swimming holes. Usually, upstate is where I end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Standing behind a bar playing my fav music and slinging drinks for the masses. On typical Saturday(when I'm free to do as I please) I'll be looking for fun, usually in the form of a music or art event. In the summer I'm outta here every weekend. Upstate jumping in rivers or chillaxin by the pool at my best bud's place on Long Island.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love music, nature, driving(passengering) and aren't afraid to say "fuck it" grab a bag and go. So many people just can't and for no good reason. I've been thanked countless times for forcing the issue. I was just invited on fab/free trip to Costa Rica with two days to decide it took me about 10 mins. Could you do that?