Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dedemdu

62 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to fall in love with a man my soulmate my best friend I know he's out there. Originally from Brooklyn New York , I have lived in San Francisco for the last 36 years spent a couple years in LA (and yes I do love Southern California) My family lives on the east coast so I would not mind relocating. I would love to be bi-coastal. Speaking of Bi. yes I have had a relationship with a woman, wen I listed myself as bi I was not into some of the folks who responede. I’m monogamous, a good friend, loyal and kind. I am romantic. I love to Kiss I like to take walks and cuddling . I’m adventurous I love to travel, take road trips, and explore the back roads,. I love the National Parks, I love playing at the ocean and nature. I like camping. I am a Artist, I love music , playing my guitar, I like to dance, dabble in Martial Arts, movies, Disneyland, being free as a child and I read

I love exploring my spiritual side I believe in spiritual growth I believe we all have a male and female energy. I see the connection in all religions. I practice and Attitude of Gratitude. I like archaeology I am fascinated by the past, dream of the future and try to live in the hear and now.. I like food, good quality healthy food, veggies, whole grains, salads and I love fish, I have been known to eat strictly vegetarian, even vegan But I love the taste of food and occasionally I just need a piece of meat and chocolate. I’ll try different cuisines and I’m a pretty decent cook.

I love children (I don’t have any) it’s OK if you do. At times I think about foster parenting but for now I volunteer with kids organization.

I have a love affair with music I play and write. I’m a semi-retired DJ and involved in the local music scene. I love tech stuff, audio equipment, computers. I enjoy photography, taking pictures of machinery, motorcycles, classic car engines. I don’t drink or do drugs. I’m a Flower Punk (hippie with an attitude)

There is plenty more to explore as we get to know each other ; )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
starting out my third act and my creative juices are flowing. I have been composing music and getting ready to record my CD. I’m looking for a partner to share the adventure they call life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying the little things in life, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Music I'm a Flower Punk I love early Punk Rock, Ramones, Patti Smith, Flipper, etc. I went to Woodstock so I love Bands like the Jefferson Airplane, Reggae, Motown, R n B, Blues, Jazz and Classical Mozart, Beethoven. I enjoy a good Opera. Broadway Musicals... Oh and I love dance music so I like Madonna

As far a movies goes I love classic films, comedy, si-fi... blood and gut film bore me. I like musicals .. movies that inspire me to be a better person.

I like to read biographies, last one was on Einstein, Rock n Roll
Bios. Some Authors Herman Hess, JK Rowlings. Anne Rice, Jack Kerouac I also like to read self-help books and books on different spiritless pholiphies .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends, family, food, kindness, gratitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I love and how this world can be a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing much typical about my life. I start Friday's with my guitar lessons sometimes I get together and jam with friends sometimes it’s Friday night at the DeYoung Museum sometimes I just stay home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to be in a loving, committed relationship and I’m scared shitless yet I am willing to take the risk.