Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 F Greenbrier, TN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me….I am the type who would set off on an adventure and let’s see where we end up. I’m the type who doesn’t care if I get all muddy riding a 4 wheeler. I’m the type who would think riding horseback to some secluded destination would be cool. I’m the type who will take a jet ski and chase that huge wake. I’m the type that likes to have a few drinks around a fire and get into deep discussions. I’m the type that tried ziplining and loved it. For me life is too short to go through it doing the same old all the time. There’s enough of the same old in all our lives… and other responsibilities take up most of our time. I personally don’t want to look back when I’m 80 and think I should have. I like to live and living to me is not a couch and TV week after week. Of course there are times when a couch and TV are just fine….I’m not all get up and go. I enjoy movies quite a bit and sometimes long walks are the perfect way to end a day (especially on a beach….at night). I guess what I’m trying to say is for me living is pushing myself way outside of my comfort zone to do, think, and act in ways that are new to me,

What I’m looking for…..a guy who feels that life is too short not to live it. A guy who is active. A guy who is not afraid to go outside of his own comfort zone and challenges me to do the same….whether it’s an activity or something to expand my thinking. A guy who likes excitement and newness and isn’t afraid of the unknown adventure. A guy who sees life as an adventure and who matches my creativity in finding ways to challenge each other.

And distance really isn’t an issue for me as long as you're within a day's drive…Besides I like road trips. The way I look at things is if all signs appear to be a go with someone except one just might be worth at least talking to that person. Love is often found where you least expect it and doesn't always come in the neat package that you hoped for. I have told my kids throughout the years to always stay open for possibilities….even if those possibilities seem daunting. I don’t like to restrict myself in terms of possibilities. But then I’ve always been a bit of a risk taker. Besides….. Whether you think you can, or you think you can't, you're right. I prefer to think I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a plan to get out of the rat race.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding creative ways to have fun. I'm full of ideas....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look anywhere near my age. Everyone I meet for the first time says I look at least 10 years younger in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (yes I read them all). Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Bucket List, Hunger Games, Legends of the Fall, the Pirates of the Caribbean series...the list goes on and on. Music: I gravitate towards really good male singers. Favorite groups are Matchbox 20 (love Rob Thomas), The Script, Boys Like Girls. However when driving I mostly listen to today's country.....go figure! Food....Steak and Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Some body of water...lake, ocean
Warm weather
And of course the internet ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures I would like to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the winter I'm usually home...many times with a small circle of friends. In the summer I'm getting ready to hit the lake in the morning or out and about enjoying the warm nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're the type of guy who thinks he can vs. thinks he can't....