Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deeboz76

38 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have had my ups and downs, but thankfully I have always firmly believed that things get better with time, patience, and resilience. Those closest to me have often said I'm the strongest person they know. Unlike many people, I know full well what my passion is, and that is all animals someday be treated with love and compassion and I dream about this daily. I automatically hate anyone who believes differently, and refuse to waiver from this belief. I have been volunteering with a dog rescue for over 5 years now and recently became an Application Coordinator, and it has offered me some of the most amazingly rewarding experiences of my life. I've been extremely fortunate to have adopted 2 boxers who were rescued from pretty bad living situations and given the opportunity to completely change their lives for the better. You'll see that most of my pictures consist of myself with dogs, and that is because they are a huge part of my life. I absolutely love to laugh, and thankfully can have an entire room in tears from my humor. I make up hilarious country songs when drunk. I rap in the shower. I absolutely will not put up with drug addicts, alcoholics, or nutcases. I love animal and nature photography, working out, and road trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure out my purpose and what kind of mark I will leave. I have a BS in Criminal Justice, and because of that I have had some of the most interesting array of jobs possible, can keep someone up all night with my many stories, and have met some of the most unbelievable characters. I recently made somewhat of a career change and thankfully it has worked out quite well. I now help under-privileged families get back on their feet to gain financial stability, which has become extremely rewarding (and honestly often frustrating and depressing).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, helping those feel better when they're sad, having enough patience to boggle the mind, photography (so I think), working with dogs, kissing, and I can play some serious ping-pong.

Appropriately utilizing the English language, as in speaking it and writing. If you find this to be a difficult task, then please don't waste my time sending me a message. I have no time for adults who struggle with this. Sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have a uni-brow, which doesn't bother me. If you don't like it, too bad. I'm balding (still trying to accept it) and shave my head to look presentable. I've been told I have a great smile and shoulders. And apparently I have nice lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading nonfiction true crime books. So far I've read The Hothouse, Life Inside Leavenworth Prison, Encyclopedia of Serial Killers, Mind Hunter, The Big House, Inside the FBI's Elite Serial Crime Unit, The Worlds Most Evil Psychopaths.

I assure you, I AM NOT crazy. I just find this subject fascinating for some strange reason.

I love all sorts of movies. The only kinds I will not watch are those with subtitles.

I am very open to music of all genres, except heavy metal. In college, my CD collection consisted of only rap and country.

I love food, and have thankfully become more open-minded as I've gotten older to try new things. Because I love so many different types of food, I won't list them here. What I will say is that I dislike spicy food, mustard, tuna fish, sour cream, and some types of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Pets, friends, good times, stable income, happiness, spontaneity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I constantly think about my future and if what I want will ever happen. I often brainstorm on how to make more money. I dream daily of the hope that all animals finally be treated humanely. And that I need to do a much, much, much better job with keeping in touch with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
That depends if I'm worn out from a long and stressful week of work. I'm either relaxing or out with friends regaining my sanity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll disclose 3 things; I cry embarrassingly loud, which I hate yet can't control it. Thankfully, I don't cry too often. I've been told my laugh is contagious (and sometimes annoying). And I was a bit crazy and out of control in college, and took full advantage of that time of my life. That's all you get at this point.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more. Get together and maybe gain a new friend. Feel like laughing and your head exploding from all of my many work-related stories. Feel like crying from laughing so hard at my country and rap songs. Or if you have a dog and want to meet at a dog park or go for a walk.