Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deedeebee86

28 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In case you've gotten past the photo section here is a short summary I've written for your convenience:

I moved to Philadelphia from north Jersey last year and have been hammering away at the system trying to become a productive part of society.

I really dislike the idea of putting myself online like this but it's hard to meet new people when you work a bunch so I thought I'd give it a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Until I move up in the world, I'm working as security for a casino in the area. Can you guess which one? Let's just say that I don't get bored during work...

Who know's what the hell I want to do with my life. When people ask me what I want to do I still don't know how to answer it. I would love to start my own business but billion dollar ideas don't just grow on trees! Until i figure it out I'll just continue pursuing something related to my degree.

I can honestly say that city life really isn't my thing. While I did just move here, it was more for the adventure/life search/find a career move, rather than a final destination. I seriously consider moving west and being as self sufficient as possible. Paying people monthly to do stuff I could do myself (grow food, etc...) is such a waste of money. Living in a row house surrounded by traffic noise, litter, and bums doesn't really appeal to me when living in your own house with a lot of land with a beautiful view is so attainable.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating? I'm not sure, I'll fill this out later...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:
Breaking bad
The walking dead
Trailer park boys
It's always sunny in Philadelphia
King of the hill
Arrested development
Archer

Movies:
Anything with Chris Tucker, Jackie Chan, Arnold Schwarzenegger, or Clint Eastwood.

Books:
I've just been reading the classics on my kindle because they're free!
The six things I could never do without
1.) Music.

2.) Food - Meat and vegetables please.

3.) My road bike.

4.) Internet.

That's it - only four. Everything else is dumb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Minimalism? Living with only what you need instead of buying for pleasure is an incredible weight off your shoulders and mind. I never spend time worrying about the things I own and the house stays naturally clean with little effort. This also gives you more time to dedicate toward the people you love and the hobbies you enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bumming out with some puzzles, a book, or watching Netflix. Going out and being adventurous in the city with new found friends is always a good choice too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You aren't a smoker or drug user.

-You have a job or are working towards one.

-Going out every night isn't a necessity and you enjoy spending time relaxing at home from time to time.

-Most importantly, if I can hear you when you eat... Oh man that's gross. It's my ultimate pet peeve.