Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deeferg

21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a hydrovac operator. Ask me what it is, I dare you. I also play guitar myself and have been for about a decade now. I'd love to travel soon. I feel too young not to enjoy what the world has to offer. Not really a party animal and would rather spend my night in or driving around. I am a very easily entertained man, as I find everything to me mystical in one way or another. Everyone has their own little niche, and I want to hear all about yours. Chances are if I viewed your profile but didn't message, it's because I found you attractive, but felt you probably wouldn't reply, so message me then!
I'm passionate about many things.
If you made it this far, and enjoyed everything I just said, give me a message, I'd love to hear from someone who took all that time to just read about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to re-read game of thrones while fixing vehicles at work and climbing on the side with friends. Apart from everything else, just relaxing until I can justify going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, climbing, guitar, netflixing, mechanics, cleaning my car on a Saturday and driving it all day Sunday. Cruuuuusin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Happy-go-lucky demeanor. Got coined the nickname happy at work, so I'm doing something right. Or it may be my booming laugh. I can never really control that though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, definitely the A song of Ice and Fire trilogy. Completely immersed myself into the game of thrones novels.
Movies, hard to say. There are too many good ones out there, Netflix just tells me which ones are only 8 bucks a month
Shows, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, happy endings and more.
Music: Dead and Divine, Circa Survive, Mother Mother, Dance Gavin Dance, Sublime, Jack Johnson, Foo Fighters, Anthony Green, Letlive, and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My Dog
My car
My tools
Reddit
and my happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... The future is what you make it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be out with friends driving around Ottawa, going downtown to the clubs and seeing people who I enjoy. Could even be a night locked in with a Netflix marathon or some NHL on the playstation. .. did I mention I'm a leafs fan? Yeah, I try not to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had multiple (4) concussions and fear peoples perspective of my intelligence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like a fascinating guy who you may want to meet.
Or if you agree with me that I'm terrible at this whole "Talking on a computer" thing and would rather skype, just ask me for my skype profile, I'd be better with that!