Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 26
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Revisiting this website after a year or so, unsure what to write for this this time, aside from that I'm really a much much better conversationalist in person than online. If you have the patience to put up with that, there is much promise with me, I swear.

I enjoy my driving, I drive a crash truck in construction sites, and rally on the side, I'm always putting my life at risk in metal enclosures. I don't know, gets me off or something.

I've been trying to get out climbing more, still difficult with the distance to any walls, and have been looking at moving into ottawa with a friend or two. Still in good ol' winter shape otherwise.

Ask some other questions, I won't bite, contrary to popular belief.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to re-read game of thrones while fixing vehicles, driving them impressively(/impressively dangerously), and climbing on the side with friends. Apart from everything else, driving truck for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, climbing, guitar, netflixing, mechanics, cleaning my car on a Saturday and driving it all day Sunday. Cruuuuusin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Happy-go-lucky demeanor. Got coined the nickname happy at work, so I'm doing something right. Or it may be my booming laugh. I can never really control that though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, definitely the A song of Ice and Fire trilogy. Completely immersed myself into the game of thrones novels.
Movies, hard to say. There are too many good ones out there, Netflix just tells me which ones are only 8 bucks a month
Shows, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, happy endings and more.
Music: Dead and Divine, Circa Survive, Mother Mother, Dance Gavin Dance, Sublime, Jack Johnson, Foo Fighters, Anthony Green, Letlive, and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
My Dog
My car
My tools
and the number six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ya'll women give me trust issues with your profiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be out with friends driving around Ottawa, going downtown to the clubs and seeing people who I enjoy. Could even be a night locked in with a Netflix marathon or some NHL on the playstation. .. did I mention I'm a leafs fan? Yeah, I try not to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had multiple (4) concussions and worry I'm actually mentally handicapped because of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like a fascinating guy who you may want to meet.
Or if you agree with me that I'm terrible at this whole "Talking on a computer" thing and would rather skype, just ask me for my skype profile, I'd be better with that!