Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deegorgeous

44 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have traveled and had a lot of fun - there's always something new to see. I love photography, music and watching foreign and indie films. I am a true music and movie buff.

I have a child that I adore!
What I’m doing with my life
Focused on my education and simplifying my life. Want to meet interesting people that will enhance my life.

Trying to raise my son to become a confident, creative and caring individual.
I’m really good at
Talking people into things. Should have gone into sales. ; )
The first things people usually notice about me
My uninhibited laugh and some well-proportioned features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - I grew up in the south I can appreciate classic country artists. However, I'm not really a fan of it now. Like many different genres (depends on my mood). Some of my faves are Lykke Li, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Knife, Radiohead, Tegan and Sara, Goldfrapp, Thom Yorke, Brandi Carlisle, Metronomy, and Miike Snow. Older faves are David Bowie, Bryan Ferry, Roxy Music, Front 242, Depeche Mode, New Order, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Nitzer Ebb, My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult, The Smiths, Kraftwerk, Nine Inch Nails, Ibiza techno mixes, Missy Elliot, Ludacris, Erykah Badhu, Classical music, I could go on and on...

Radio - Into NPR. Live their show "This American Life" - It's fantastic! And "Car Talk" is so funny. Love the Boston accents.

Films - Comedy, foreign and independent films. Pride and Prejudice, Velvet Goldmine, Manon of the Spring, High Art, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Magnolia, A Good Year, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series (Swedish), Ong Bak, Batman Dark Knight series, the Blue/White/Red films, Four Rooms and the Kill Bill series were great! I even liked Step Brothers - yeah, I said it!

Love to see strong women in films. There's nothing like a bad-ass woman taking charge of things like La Femme Nikita (French version), Kill Bill, Columbiana, etc.

TV - Faves are True Blood, Homeland, Banshee, Dexter, The League, Californication, Shameless, Raising Hope, Happy Endings, Testees, The L Word and La Femme Nikita (Peta Wilson is dreamy).
The six things I could never do without
My son
Vision
Hearing
A great support system
Interesting work
Hair dye - I love to change my look
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I improve myself and make a positive impact in others' lives. Also still trying to figure out my purpose in life. Too much thinking... lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with my son and making plans with friends or family to get together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I came out recently and am trying to find other queer friends. Moved from 'the sticks' to Buckhead. Hopefully will have better luck.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone with similar interests for friendship or possibly more.