Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Trenton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2013
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good Hearted, have a good job, my own place, have some pets, love cars and ride a motorcycle. I am very family oriented and have 4 nephews that i tend to spend alot of tome with. I would lOve to have a family of my own but it has nit happened yet. I also snowboard and surf and can even ride a halfpipe on a skateboard a bit. I love to have fun and live life and want to share the rest of my life with someone similar.
What I'm looking for:
Someone who has themselves together, but i want someone who will Love me for the person i am, I really do have a big Heart alot to offer someone that really is ready to try to start a family or life together.
Believe me i wanna have some fun and date first but everyone really should be on the same path or its really just playing games..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a system support specialist. Which is just a fancy word for a computer and database tech. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are probably the first thing most people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read many books. I am a comic book nerd. Favorite movies fast and furious movies torque and drive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, I'm counting them as one but there are a bunch, my motorcycle, my car, gummy bears. Gatorade, cheeseburgers. And my family, i would be nowhere without them. Darn thats 7. Ya that's about right though 7. Maybe you'll be my 8th:).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm single
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging at home relaxing. Like to go out if I have somewhere to go. But not a big go sit at a bar kind of person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a bit shy.