Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Dublin, Ireland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:30am
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Only responding to native English speakers and living near e.g. Dublin!

i have a busy life, am well educated and have an 11 yr old son and a nice apartment but am alone for a long while. although have plenty of family and friends and hobbies, who doesn't want to have someone to come home to? or to have a cup of tea, a bottle of wine with or watch a movie/go out for a meal/drinks etc.? i am creative, independent, romantic, moody, sensitive, intelligent, obviously humble as well! i can have fun and can laugh and i am definitely looking for love...i hope to flirt and chat and maybe meet someone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing a book (no, seriously i am)
caring for my son on my own
looking forward to meeting someone to share time with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
filling in dating profiles as soon as i join online dating sites
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes allegedly
my smile
my sense of fun
my witty, intelligent and scintillating personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the english patient, little women my favourite as kid and adult
the godfather trilogy, some scifi (aliens, terminator, the matrix trilogy/quadrilogy), die hards, the princess bride, groundhog day, 80s movies like pretty in pink and ferris bueller etc., dramas
desperate housewives, grey's anatomy, v, the wire, SATC etc.
madonna, U2, saso, lady gaga, lots of 80s rock and pop stuff
mexican or japanese and then other ethnic stuff, italian too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fresh air and walks
the sea
my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
world hunger, war in the middle east....that sort of thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eeeek that i cannot swim or drive (have tried and failed on both)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only responding to native English speakers and living near e.g. Dublin! This is a non negotiable...which means no exceptions.

you are up for a nice date and company and meeting someone different. even if it goes nowhere, you met someone new in 2015!