Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deepaktewani

52 M Bombay, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I admit here that I am materialistically not a successful man . I am honest by nature and it has prevented my materialist progress to a very large extent. I don't cheat people thats why I haven,t earned much money, but command respect in my friend circle. I am very much against corruption and talk a lot on governance issues. I often debate on corruption and make people realized how it affects the progress of our nation. I am very much conscious of my dignity; hence, I never seek help from others, including my family members. What I am getting in a return is respect and considers it as my real wealth. I don't believe in religion nor ever do I visit temples. I believe in god, but instead of praying it, I try to help those who need help. I think this is the real way to satisfy the god. I am greatly against the culture of dowry and consider it as the most dreaded social corruption. I believe, women should be equipped with quality education so that they can acheive social, educational & economic empowerment for upholing of their dignity . It is my view that we need more schools than temples if we believe to be lived in the civilized society. I think we can solve more than 90% of our problems without struggle if we perform our obligations devotedly. I feel glad sometime that I got a sense at least to understand that I am obligated to persom my legal & moral duties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think work is an important part of the life, but I am working with the people who I hate the most. I am dead against bribery, but I offer it in the interest of my clients. However, I deal with my clients with utmost honesty. I am happy that my clients are happy with me. I am not enjoying the life much since I suffer from IBS problem and it restricts me to do my choice of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the people feel that they are dealing with right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read books on law & medical science. I would like to read books on Swami Vivekananda. I don't watch movies now a days. Guide is my favorite movie. I eat simple food. I like old songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think why we have failed to provide basic necessities to our poor citizens. Why children of poor citizens, instead of going to schools, do petty labour jobs. Why we allow poor to live in huts, why can't we provide them decent homes. I get disturbed when I see someone living on footpath. It makes me feel how insensitive we have become that we build sky walks, but do nothing for our homeless citizens. I always think, talk & discuss on issues of governance and how everyone can be befitted from good governance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it difficult to reveal what I desire to admit here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are realy serious to pursue the relationship