Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deepblueocean9

45 M Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–54
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to simplify my world with a special someone to help keep me grounded and build a relationship.

Honestly I don't really make my way this website very often however if I viewed your profile you've obviously caught my eye and if I have your attention as well, a simple gesture will surely get a response.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Although my original intention for college was strictly for public service (Police Academy Cert in Criminal Justice & AS Psychology), I somehow ended up with a Bachelors degree in Philosophy & now I operate a small software company. Today, I know few people that went to school and studied in their current field of work therefor I might just be doing something right. In the very near future, I'm transitioning again to a stable position with a government municipality [shhhh, don't tell the people I work with].

For fun I exercise (a lot!), people watch (with commentary), go to coffee or explore for no reason at all.

I like to try new things, do something spontaneous and keep a smile on my face.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Consistently beating the odds;
Making quick and concise decisions;
Procrastinating,
Speaking up when the comment needs saying;
Using spell check;
Being brutally honest;
Muscling my way through a crowd;
Getting a hangover after a few drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height;
That I still look this young;
That I'm ethnically ambiguous;
That, although I'm terrible with names, my vocabulary is Gi-Gormous!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I know why the caged bird sings;
Diaspora: Homelands in Exile;
One flew over the Cuckoos nest;
Logic;
Ryukyu Karatedo Kenkyukai
The old man and the sea;
Dreams from my father;
Android - A Programmer's Guide;
The Hobbit;
PHP & MySQL Web Development [for Dummies];
A New Earth;
The time before after;
The Secret;
Aristotle the Philosopher;
The souls of Black Folk;
The Grapes of Wrath;
Fahrenheit 451;
Hamlet;
Chronosynclastic Infundibulum;
1984;
To Kill a Mockingbird;
Animal Farm;
Philosophy of Ages;
Atonement;
Of Mice and Men;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends;
Education;
Choices;
Nutrition, Rest & Exercise;
My mobile phone and Internet;
A good workout.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pushing limits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either at the movie theatre, the gym, out to dinner or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit would never find its way onto the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a female;
You're comfortable in your own skin;
You have ever been called a nerd, dork or smart;
You've ever been naughty;
You like over protective alpha males.
You can rock heels, flats, jeans or a mini skirt;
You don't mind my mistress is karate training but can appreciate the muscles and sound mind she sends me home with.