Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Inglewood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:01pm
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*New to the area! Would love some new friends to show me around. Also looking for a roommate.*

Hi, my name is Deepen. From Florida originally, so I like outdoors/nature related things. I'm a huuuge sports fanatic. Spontaneity keeps things fresh, adventures make me happy.

I'm slightly obsessed with politics and social movements and I can talk your ear off about the 6 million things that I subconsciously analyze every day.

I usually work a lot, but I balance it with a healthy dose of fun. Not the kind of person to really sit around and do nothing, gotta keep life interesting!

My life is slightly eccentric and quite random; the things that happen to me on an everyday basis are kind of ridiculous, and it'd be nice to make some friends to laugh with me as I laugh at myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a new job in LA. 😊
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Debating and being stubborn
Phone sex
Jamming to Beyoncé and Nicki
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soft-natured but sharp as a shark.

Aaand my delightful cologne wafting through the air
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Always Running, Angels in America, and about a thousand others I'll never remember the names of.

Favorite movies: Oh man, there's so many. I have a bit of an addiction when it comes to collecting movies.

Favorite music: Mostly pop/hip hop, but if you put on some Frank Sinatra Pandora I'll be the happiest guy in the world.

Favorite food: Shophouse! But.. there's a love hate relationship here. Mexican and Chinese food is at the top - Cici's pizza and chipotle, I could probably live off of that if it didn't kill me. But, I'm complicated, have allergies and other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Politics and activism
Toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much work do I have left? Can I sleep tonight? Is there time for food? Will that food kill me? Should I turn on my Beyoncé pandora? I think I should turn on my Beyoncé pandora.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing and drinking, knocked out, or enjoying an evening with friends or dates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep trying to twerk although it is quite evident that I have no ass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As someone who has had a multitude of health problems in his young, but eventful, life, I tend to appreciate the value of a day and surround myself with those who do too.