Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deepfloyd

19 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 1″ (1.56m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Swedish but currently staying in Australia. I'm gonna be in Sydney for the entire month of July, so if you live there hit me up and maybe we can hang out.

I will most likely be too shy to message you.

I want to say that I enjoy writing, but I haven't produced a poem or short story in ages, and my diary is grossly neglected. Same goes for painting. *troubled artist*
That aside, I like running. I like reading five books simultaneously.
I laugh at my own jokes. I try to live minimally by not owning much and not buying much. I adore cats.

I'm a an environmentalist, radical feminist and a preachy vegan. I believe in the principle that harm and suffering should be minimized, and I try to live accordingly, doing my best to minimize the harm I cause upon the planet, myself and other beings. It's important to me that my actions are aligned with my morals, so I like being around people that push me in that direction. If you are constantly questioning your actions and beliefs in order to grow, we will probably get along well. Likewise if you're reluctant to ever defend your beliefs beyond "it's my choice!", we probably won't. :)

There are few things I enjoy more than being surrounded by nature. My room is filled with plants and I have a constant desire to hike and camp and experience wildlife.

People who find silence uncomfortable make me uncomfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying art as well as working as a personal assistant for a special needs child.
I’m really good at
Making art and being a sook.
I can pull really creepy faces, ask me and I'll show you.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Wow you're short"

And my lousy humour too probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I like a nice mix of fictional and non-fictional literature. My favourite book would be The Secret History by Donna Tartt. Let's talk books. Tell me what you're reading at the moment.

Movies Waking Life is a favourite of mine, aswell as The Dreamers, LOTR, Bold Native, Into the Wild... Big fan of documentaries too, anything biology/astronomy/physics is cool. Show-wise I'm currently watching Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, and Star Trek.

Music My favourite band is Pink Floyd. Other than that I kind of go by albums. I like experimental stuff, psychedelic, progrock, shoegaze... Send me a song and I'll send you one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff I've read about in books/online, or having arguments or conversations with myself. I think about cuddling a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you found me interesting or share an interest, or you have anything you'd like to ask or discuss. Send me music and stuff to read :)

Do not bother messaging if you're in the military or if you enjoy fishing/hunting. If you believe that reverse racism or misandry exists we probably won't get along either. I also won't reply if we have a very low match or if you only write "hi".