Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deephearts

24 F Lebanon, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe openness and honesty are extremely important because without them people end up hurt. To that effect I want to explain that I am in a polygynous relationship which works fantastically well for all involved. It’s a unique and very nice, respectful, and loving relationship for all of us. Please do not ask me to explain how it all works it just does.

I am very much in love with him so guys give it up right here, I have no interest at all. However, we would enjoy dating some intelligent fun loving women. We feel it is important get to know you before we even consider anything more, if we ever do consider that at all... this is not just a desperate couple looking to hook up. We are also open to women who are simply bi curious and want to test the waters in a non pressure upbeat and understanding atmosphere. Friendship and caring is important to us.

He is caucasian, a bit older than I am, but I’d bet you’d never guess how much. He looks like he’s in his mid-thirties, but is actually a bit older still. He is six feet tall with killer broad shoulders and narrow hips. He’s quite handsome with amazing blue eyes and dark hair with just the right amount of gray to make it sexy. He’s truly a southern boy and looks amazing in boot cut jeans and cowboy boots, plus he has the manners to match. You add his easy charm, great sense of humor and warm smile and you really do get one hell of a man. We would be happy to send pictures but don’t want to post one for the sake of discretion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We were planning to move to DC for a job but looks like that fell through, so we will be here for a few more years...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
We are both foodies and definitely know our way around a kitchen. I am exceptional at baking and he likes canning and wine making and is good at both. Both of us are always open to trying new things and would love to explore others interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am little and quite cute, and no that is not vanity he told me to type it. Personally I find it a bit of a burden because people tend to assume I’m quite a bit younger than I really am.
He’s a bit more interesting, if you can see them the eyes will stop you pretty much every time, but even when they are hidden he’s very hard not to notice, he’s just one of those guys you want to see all the angles of. You know what I mean, the kind you pass of the street and you have to look back and see if he’s as cute from behind!! And trust me he is :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and will read anything I can get my hands on, from Christian romance novels ( yes they do exist and are actually quite good) to grisly murder mysteries and everything in between. I love the classics as well and am a die-hard Oscar Wilde fan.
He is more into biographies and history though he plans to get back into Clancy and Grisham soon.
Our taste in music is very eclectic, ranging from Celtic to country, and classical to down and dirty southern rock.
We are both brown coats and we owe you a good meal if you can tell us what it means. We prefer things with an actual plot and are both pretty addicted to cooking and food shows. Of course Criminal Minds, SVU, and Blue Bloods are a must for the two of us. Plus I am currently trying to turn him into a true Whovian as well.
As for movies we go back. We both absolutely adore black and white movies and anything with Audrey Hepburn or Humphrey Bogart. We can watch all the Mel Brooks movies over and over, Lord of the Rings, Les Mis, Phantom of the Opera, and pretty much anything with adventure and the aforementioned plot, and ZOMBIES!!
Food is anything good or in my case anything abstractly weird, but I have not quite gotten him there yet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, each other, family, hope, health, and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things, most of them in rapid succession and connected by strands only a few can follow. We are intelligent and both adore interesting conversations about anything and everything, that make you completely lose track of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We are cuddled up with a ton of popcorn watching a movie, or out to play on the town. It totally depends on our mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Polygyny has worked surprisingly well...
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know us better, can recommend a good book, or you just want to say hi. We have no preconceived expectations and are just interested in seeing who is out there. If we are not for you we wish you the best of luck in your search.